Le coin des copains

Bonjour, bienvenu sur le blog !!! cet article fait office de pilote , pour vous faire decouvrir cette nouvelle page .donc le premiers sujet ( facile ) sera :

Que représente pour vous la course a pied et que vous vient-il  a l'esprit quand vous entendez " course a pied" !!

 

n hesitez pas a laisser un commentaire merci d avance !! 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 11
  • #1

    rcph (mardi, 08 octobre 2013 21:34)

    pour moi c est avant tous de prendre ma liberté et de me surpassé quand un objectifs me parait un peu irréalisable au départ !!
    j ai découvert l esprit club cette année , et j avoue que cela a redonné du pep's a ma pratique !!

  • #2

    Timmy Ek (vendredi, 03 février 2017 01:46)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading this great paragraph to increase my know-how.

  • #3

    Alesha Shah (vendredi, 03 février 2017 16:51)


    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  • #4

    Tammi Scheuermann (dimanche, 05 février 2017 19:29)


    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and great design.

  • #5

    Brooke Sinha (dimanche, 05 février 2017 23:29)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • #6

    Lavenia Aguinaga (lundi, 06 février 2017 00:57)


    Highly energetic post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #7

    Ok Marland (lundi, 06 février 2017 12:59)


    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  • #8

    Kalyn Hammaker (jeudi, 09 février 2017 01:31)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #9

    Johana Chester (jeudi, 09 février 2017 11:32)


    Hello, its good post regarding media print, we all know media is a impressive source of facts.

  • #10

    Joie Hinman (vendredi, 10 février 2017 00:59)


    I�m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Many thanks

  • #11

    Perros perdidos (vendredi, 31 août 2018 16:58)

    Hola, me gustaría a dar a conocer una Web donde puedes anunciar que has pedido o encontrado un perrito, puedes poner un anuncio, crear un cartel para colgarlo en la calle, publicarlo en Facebook, o enviarlo a tus contactos de Whatsapp de forma muy rápida. También tiene los directorio de las protectoras para que puedas llamar. La cree para ayudar ya que yo perdí un perrito y lo pasé fatal hasta encontrarlo. Es https://perrosperdidos.xaz.es/ Gracias!!!